Testimonials


Your review has been sent.
Write a Review

How did we do?

Wanted to see if I could give 5 stars - see all these other good reviews but nobody gave you a high 5 !!!!! Great service and prompt delivery and will very likely be using again soon. thanks
Posted by (5/5
12-07-2018

Great hopshop

Never have any problem with this firm I will never go to anywhere els Keep going it's nice to have some one reliable Thanks rosemarie
Posted by (4/5
22-01-2018

Full marks again!

Latest delivery arrived on time. Very well packaged, all products have long shelf lives. Friendly efficient service as always from the Hop Shop. Well done!
Posted by (4/5
01-12-2017

Chris Hobday

How did we do? Very well is my view, you reacted very promptly, kept me fully informed as to order progress throughout and the order was delivered exactly when you said it would. The order is complete and correct. What more can be said - perfect!
Posted by (4/5
07-10-2017

Another quick turnaroud

I cannot stress enough how pleased I am with every order that I have placed over the past few years.Rapid response and sometimes the order has even arrived within 24 hours. A pleasure to order from Hop Shop every time. Thank you to every one that contributes to such a superb service.
Posted by (4/5
04-10-2017

Roybdpm

Everything ordered arrived in the same box on the day when I was advised that it would - brilliant in itself. The packaging was beyond even my standard and I'm known for my (excess) use of packing tape and all within were safe and very well protected. Another success for the packing team at Hopshop. Thank you.
Posted by (4/5
01-09-2017

Very good service!

Very prompt service thank you. Your package arrived a few days ago. I ordered yeast again from you as my last sachet of yeast was four years out of date and I wanted to add it to my elderberry wine, just started. I thought it wouldn't work and I'd add a new sachet - but no! The old one's marching steadily onward - one bubble a second!!! The new sachets will go toward blackberry wine very soon. Ta!
Posted by (4/5
31-08-2017

Top Notch!

Many thanks! Your service is, and has always been, top notch! All the best. Ugur
Posted by (4/5
26-08-2017

Mr RHB

hop shop fantastic as always
Posted by (4/5
23-08-2017

Excellent prompt delivery as always, never fail.

Excellent prompt delivery as always, never fail.
Posted by (4/5
14-08-2017

Brilliant Shop

We are blessed to have such a fantastic shop in Plymouth, which provides only very well-stocked, current and high-quality products. Supremely knowledgeable staff who not only work hard to provide an excellent service, but also spare time in helping customers to get the most out of their hobby. It is a joy to visit their shop, which I regularly do.
Posted by (4/5
17-04-2017

Very happy.

Bought a Bulldog Brewer and some grain which arrived the next day. Great service and communication. Highly recommended.
Posted by (4/5
23-03-2017
Page: 12345